New Photo/Beer Project! First Stop, Fun with Hop Sun!

I started a photo project involving two things I love, craft beer and photography!  This first beer is Southern Tier Hop Sun.  Such a great summer beer!  You can check out our review on it here: BeerThis!

I would prefer not to be a model in my own pictures for this, but for the first one I figured to try it out myself.  If you have any suggestions or would like to model let me know!  I will also try to shout out what beers we’re reviewing before I make the photo so if you have any ideas shout it out too!

2 thoughts on “New Photo/Beer Project! First Stop, Fun with Hop Sun!

Leave a Reply

