Jenny’s Birthday!

Last weekend my girlfriends and I celebrated my friend Jenny’s (J-Dizzle) birthday!  One of our girls, Danielle, bought her a beautiful boquet of sunflowers and I took a couple fun shots with Jenny with the flowers.  They came out really cute!

This was taken at night and I had my SB600 with me. I desaturated the color from Jenny but kept the color of the sunflowers to make them "pop"

More proof that having a camera on you all the time is great.  You never know when you might have a impromptu portrait shoot!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JENNY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

